Election to Nomination committee

Information on the election of the Nomination Committee for the term of office 2020-12-18 - 2023-02-28.

The nomination committee shall consist of representatives of scientifically or artistically competent teachers (two at MHM and one at KHM) and two representatives of other employees (one at MHM and one at THM).

Current information

The counting of votes has been completed and the result is:

Lena Ekman Frisk
Sven Kristersson
Magnus Ericsson
Fredrik Værslev
Jan Michelsen

Silvana Hed and Fredrik Haller have already been elected.